top of page

Welcome to my weight loss journey!

I would like to start by welcoming you to my weight loss journey and I hope you enjoy following my progress as much as I will be making it.

My names Rhiannon and I currently live in Plymouth, UK. Before finding out I was pregnant I had reached my goal weight of 127 lbs. During my pregnancy I gained a significant amount of weight and ended up at the highest I had ever been after the birth of my son, a whopping 199 lbs.

Currently sat at 9 weeks postpartum I have lost 26 lbs but now my doctor has cleared me for exercise again, so here we are. Day 1 starts today and my main goal is to get back to my pre-pregnancy weight and a healthier me again.

Feel free to ask me any questions along the way and hopefully I can be of some help to someone.

Follow my journey here :

IG: Rhiannonmay92

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Rhiannon-May-Weight-loss-journey-1207148132713464/?skip_nax_wizard=true

YT: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWnlPRN7iNslQZZcC8wkReg

Thank you for reading!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page